You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All I know

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

Little Girl, Litttttlllleee Girl (for emphasis) Ha
Now you have done it. You have aroused the ire and wrath of "the mighty one." lol
How could I have ever guessed that you would do what should and needed to be done???
Answer. Just because I know from past verbal entanglements. Ha

But this time you will hear the roar and see the fire and smoke from Mr. Lectin. Ha
Ready? It is OK to cower off to the side for safety's sake if you want to. Ha ha
(OK. I know there will never be a day like that.)
But, back to the subject.
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Madam Queen of Steemit. One of your favorite servants has failed to please Your Highness.
Oh, may that day never come. But, it has and it is here.
Forgive your servant Your Highness. I take a bow.
No, make that a "deep" bow.
I know you are right. You always are. I know you will agree...................
So, please let this day be gone forever from your memory and only good and kind things remain for your lowly servant. That is the best I can hope for now. Thank you so much for your time to at least consider my wish.
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Now the question?
Does that help to heal the pain caused by my shortsightedness and failure to fill in as needed?
If not. Please be easy on ole Mr. Lectin. lol
Oh, and the most important part of my post???
Oh, you don't know what the most important part of my posts are?
If you don't. Just ask one of my faithful followers.
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

I think you may have mis-understood my contribution to your post...you simply can't include absolutely every detail about everything that you show us while on your walks.
The station is a historical landmark and the animal trainer was highly skilled. I thought that both deserved a little recognition for those of us whose minds need to know and now the thread will have this information with a simple click.
Now that you know, I will do my best to bruise you less...Burning Man.
the Devil is in the details...I guess that makes me the Devil.
LOL! ;)

Little Girl
You wrote.
"You may have mis-understood." Ha ha
It is possible that I did.
But actually it went as I had planned. lol
You took the bait.
Bingo. I scored a direct hit. Ha ha

I know that you are neat, clean, and like for everything to be in order.
Just as you do with your post writings.

Since I am not able to do that. And you won't write my posts for me.
So I can have a "Rep 68 and not a lowly 61."
Little Girl. It is lonely and cold down here it the "Rep 61 cellar."

And I thought to myself.
If I can get Little Girl to notice my plight.
Maybe she will gallop up to the rescue unknowingly and help. Ha ha
And you did.
Thank you

Mr. Lectin

Oh, FYI. You know that this last reply I have written above is absolute "BS" don't you? lol
I am going back to listen to the video/song right now.
Maybe I can learn something.

I think you are playing with fire, Burning Man. ;)

That is why my name.
"Burning Man" Ha ha
So sorry.
For myself that is. I am the one that got burned.
Ugh on that.

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65