You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take a Tour With Me Through The Outer Banks Sea Food and Craft Festival

in #walkwithme7 years ago (edited)

Outstanding.
This is one of your best posts ever. You took us with you on a lot of your covering of the festival. This should get you some Steemit attention.
I am hoping for you that it does. You have earned it with this post.
So many photos and your good comments along the way.
I have enjoyed your walkwithme.

Francis

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Francis! I have been meaning to upload all of these photos for quite some time now but part of me has been procrastinating due to knowing how long it was going to take to upload them all lol, poor excuse I know! Your excellent post I read this morning helped motivate me to start writing about all of these pictures I have taken that are just waiting to be shared. Hopefully now I can get out of this lazy spell!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60270.61
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43