You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Trip To Quarry Park

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Now that wore me out just looking. That is a lot of moving around I have to think. The photos as you say are amazing.
The risks of going there didn't seem to be too bad according to your photos.
Not many people around.
Thank you.

Francis

Sort:  

I didn't get any photos of the park with the bad reputation attached to it. You actually have to drive through the sketchy area to get to this quarry, that's what many people were complaining about when they spent so much money on it.

I honestly started to take some quick snaps of the sketchy park but @carolina-girl became a little frightened and encouraged me to stop and move out of the area lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35