Lovely Dog And Beautiful Flowers

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

20180312_172447 (1).jpg
This is another new day that we all will share and be a part of in some form or fashion.
Some of us will live this day and most days doing much the same as we do nearly every day.
Until that "something or someone" comes along and "rocks our boat" as the saying goes.
And it doesn't have to be earth shattering to have an impact on our lives.

It can be instant and fleeting. Or it can have such an impact on not only our lives.
But will change our view of life in ways that we could not have dreamed of before.
"A light bulb moment in time" for us.

No, that is not what I have for you today. Ha
You will find your own destiny without my help.
Just trust me on that.
20180312_172445(0) (1).jpg

Has Francis went to the dogs? Yes and no.
I do have other interests as well.
Such as what I will show you below.
This one without the power wire.
20180311_155326.jpg

And this one with the power wire. Electric power and cable wires do not add much beauty to our world. Just an observation here.
Oh yes. I know. We need them at the present time. But the question remains. Will we always have to have them and all the problems they can create for us?
20180311_155316.jpg

Back to the dog. The little dog is such a joy to look at.
And is a great friend to it's owner.
20180312_172646 (1).jpg

And finally so much beauty to see and look at. What choice do I make?
I like this take for our time together now.
20180312_173336 (1).jpg

It is here that I have to make a choice that makes a difference in how the tone of the day is set for me/us.
Maybe it means little or nothing to you. We are all different.


I am glad that cyberman000051 added this to Youtube for us.
Published on May 17, 2011

All of the above gives you a glimpse into who I am on Steemit.
And we are all of the same mind I can hope.

Working to fulfill the Steemit mandate that we place on ourselves.
So that Steemit will reach into the far corners of our world.
Filling us each day with thoughts of joy and hope.
Everyone included and none left out.
What a great time to be living. Hope that can be offered to everyone.
Unlike any other time in the history of humans.

Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

nice pgotograhy every shots really super. red color flower really mind touch.
always walk with you.don't forget me
re-steem

Thank you for your support.
I don't forget those that support me. I just need to know.

Francis

The pup looks to be enjoying the day. I made my second trade on Bittrex so that was a huge accomplishment! I couldn't have done it without the help of our good friend @rebeccaryan.

Good job. I have been making little trades from time to time on Bittrex. Nothing major.
Lack of funds is that problem. Ugh on that.

Oh, and Rebecca?
I have to believe that everyone on Steemit that knows her, loves her.
She has less time to help than a lot of us, but seems to accomplish twice as much.
Little Girl is a huge asset to Steemit and a good Friend to us all.
Thank you

Francis

Lovely photos and this dog is just lovely, it's so cute and beautiful, so I'm sure she's a good friend to her master! Photos of flowers are excellent, they are bright and rich, as if they are next to me. The video admires its lyrical motif! Thank you @francisk

Thank you for your encouraging words.

Francis

nice photografhy of Beautiful 🐕 and flower😍

Thank you for remembering and supporting me. I appreciate it.

Francis

very nice photography

Woop.....Glorious start with handsome dog guy. He's pretty awesome. I like to see and nice to meet you guy. Red coloring bunch of flowers everywhere in Florida. Beautiful outside. Classical song finally finished.
Up-Voted!

Got it.

Thank you

Francis

Beautiful photos and a pleasant song. I completely agree with you. Now there are excellent times. Imagine people anywhere in the world and get money for their posts? We have already seen that many associates have achieved such success, and I believe that you and I are no exception. I think we are waiting for an interesting future on the platform. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you

Francis

That’s really cute dog and beautiful flowers..looks so amazing place,hope you enjoy there. @francisk

Thank you

Francis

@francisk, Very cute little doggy I see now from your post. Nice looking him. Beautiful flowers stunning me lot. Nice talking style always inspire me. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76