It Must Be True

in #walkwithme7 years ago (edited)

20180308_164506 (2).jpg
I want to start out with a little different thought than the usual entry and post that I make today.
Please understand these thoughts are just my "musings" and may not reflect actual or real happenings in our world today.

There is at this time, only a very small percentage of the world's people in cryptos.
Yet, I believe cryptos are going to be the method of exchange around the world in the coming years.
So, it can be thought of as a "great opportunity" for those of us that can see what is now, and what could be happening in the future.
20180308_164557 (2).jpg

Sure. Other items will have value. Such as this.
US Mint Silver Proof.jpg
But, these are not easily carried and exchanged at the speed of light.
That is some of the reason why I am seeing changes in our future my Friends.
But, choose wisely. Only cryptos that are thought to be of some value will survive in the coming years.
jmht

As one who has been around for many years. I want to give to you some of my observations that may be true for us in cryptos now.
First, in the beginning of a new venture or world changing project. It takes a lot of what we call "money" today.
20180308_164740 (2).jpg

And the concentration of this money and wealth is mostly in the hands of a few.
And not so much with you and me.
So we will need to watch the big money to see when/if they start moving into cryptos in a big way.
Our present system of exchange is antiqued and dying.
Many have written long and laborious articles on this subject.
20180308_165437 (1).jpg

While it is true that major turning points necessarily have their ups and downs.
This time it is very important the the holders of vast sums of wealth get it right.
Otherwise a good portion of their wealth and flexibility of power will be waning.

We know how hard it is to step back in our lives as individuals as we have suffered loses at times.
And the wealthy are no different.
20180308_165011 (2).jpg

The whole idea is to trick as many little people as possible , (that's us), into believing that cryptos are just a passing fad. Don't you believe it.
The fiat currencies are dying a slow death even now.
The "good cryptos" are the wave of the future with blockchain and will be leading the way.
Can you see it? Don't miss it.
20180308_165326 (1).jpg

No, I am not a "physic" and I cannot see into the future.
But, as a market battle hardened veteran of sorts. I am a little experienced in some things.
And I happen to think that this is one of them.

True. All the above could be the musings of a mad man or an unlearned and unskilled in the ways of our world.
But, for me.
I will take the advice of the experienced any day over a fresh out of higher schools of learning for my well being.
I believe that experience is the best teacher.
And I have many battle scars from our financial world to prove some of the points that I have made. Ugh
20180308_165400.jpg

I hope that I have written something interesting for you as I have flowed down through this post.
This hasn't been so much about my walk/s. As it is about what I think I can see in our future.
Will I be right in my thinking? Time will provide the answer for us.

So let's just sing about it.
Oh, you don't sing very well either? Ha
OK. Let's see if we can find someone that can do that for us.


Added to Youtube by: Abby Sanchez--Published on Feb 20, 2010

Friends. All of the above is just my thinking and what I see in the future for us.
Especially for those of us on Steemit.

"I could be wrong."

You can look, study, and make up your own mind.
But we are not wrong about Steemit.
Steemit Logo.png

Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

@francisk,
Yep, you are correct! The world is moving beyond what we imagined! I never had an idea to post on a Blockchain, never thought about blockchain technology either! World is moving faster than we imagine! But after all, I hate to be a part of a concrete world! So I like your photography! It reminds me my home village, where I wish to be lived, where I wish to spend my life!

Cheers~

You bring up interesting points, one being silver. Silver has been a method of currency for a very long time. It has stood the test of times. No, it can not be transferred at the speed of light but it doesnt neeed electricity or any electronic devices either to buy goods with. Silver is just not appealing to investors at the moment because it is not a quick profit maker. But silver is in high demand in the industrial field believe it or not. So it wouldn't take but a few major events to unfold in the world and silver would go through the roof. But I'm like you, I'm no psychic either.

Outstanding response and very true! I dont think people realize how much silver is actually used in the industrial world. Silver is a very essential precious metal that shouldn't be taken for granted.

I completely agree with you, the crypto-currencies will soon become the dominant means of payment, not all of course, but the most stable and strong for sure! Everyone can treat this in different ways, but this process can not be stopped! By the way, excellent photos of plants and clip as always incomparable! Thank you @francisk

The cryptos are the way of the future. No doubt about it. Banksters would have us believe otherwise. They are the ones who are fearing the future. I wonder if Trump has cryptos?

I think that Trump has the picture of Andrew Jackson in the oval office behind his chair.
I have heard that anyway.
Andrew Jackson didn't like Central Banks. I wonder if that is a hint???

Francis

@francisk, Yep..totally different today your post than others. Cryptos in future using exchange process like as fiat currency. Maybe crypto can control money world. But i think crypto giving brightness our life. But must be careful to choose top modules. Before need to find market supply, trend and market cap with price. Good advice you gave to steemit community. Stay blessed.

Wow excellent camera shorting and nice photography. that s wonderful place .
100% like and resteem

You given important message via your #walkwithme blog. It's unbelievable maybe. But I know who're you? You always try to update every your followers. Good cryptos give opportunities for increase our success. So try to find best cryptos.

Thank you

Francis

Well explained about cryptocurrency talking @francisk. Crypto world change our mind and life every time. We have some addiction there. But you want to seek what's the beneficiary cryptos. Trust your self and search more about crypto and then trade/invest.
Outstanding photo captures you taken from background.
Up-Voted!

Thank you. I have to go for a walk soon.

Francis

You have really have pretty plants in florida :)
Nice photos!

Thank you

Francis

Im in it for the long haul. Im a believer and that this is just a growing pain that will soon pass. Cryptos are here to stay!

The price is able to be manipulated for now.
Not enough people to just be hodling.
But, the day is coming.
tptb needs to have strong position before the masses wake up.
jmht

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57