Do We Know

in #walkwithme6 years ago

20180312_172053.jpg
We have so much to do and so little time to get it all done.
Some people are just able to get a lot done in less time than I would think.
We can have interruptions in our normal day schedule and routine.
Then we have to try to get back to what we do each day and week.

I have tried to post on Steemit as often as I can. I know that content has something to do with it all as well.
Just saying "hi and goodbye" to me is a little short of what I want to add to Steemit.
Some things take a little time. Posting content on Steemit is no different.
20180312_172604.jpg

I know that nearly everyone likes flowers. So I add some of them whenever I can.
Another look is nice at times. With just a little different view however slight it may be.
20180312_172616 (1).jpg

But I move along. There is always more to see.
20180312_173809 (1).jpg

This is a nice view I think. We will never be without something to see and look at.
20180312_173828 (1).jpg

Finally I will add another tree photo. I see so much in our community to show you.
20180312_173840 (1).jpg

This should be enough for you and Steemit to get us started.
It is important to me to have something to add to Steemit.

My little part is all part of the Steemit growth that we all want.


Added to Youtube by: m86016--Published on Oct 13, 2011

Do we know each other by now? Ha
Steemit Logo.png
LIttle by little.

Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Very beautiful pictures!
Good morning and thanks for sharing !

Excellent photos and very beautiful flowers, these are bright pink and red colors, immediately win the eye! The palm has turned out on a photo simply ideally and majestically. The clip as always won me with its lyrical motif! Thank you @francisk

Thank you. I think the flowers are lovely too.

Francis

Beautiful flowers photography
Nice blog and keep posting
Thanks

Do you see this long list? That is what I need to keep taking care of.
Thank you

Francis

Pink and red flowers , just awesome
Thanks for sharing

This list is getting longer. I see that you are still helping me in my efforts.
Thank you

Francis

@francisk
Wow excellent camera shorting and nice photography. that s wonderful flowers .


100% like and resteem

Thank you for all of your help.
One day we will know that it was the right thing to do.

Francis

@francisk, I agree with you. We have to do more things and Peoples think It will do very low time. But for somethings need to spend much time. Ex; our long term life goal.
Yep..Everyone like to flowers and you given marvelous flowers photography from outside and nice trees sharing. I appreciate all of your support for providing steemit.

Thank you
I do get a little discouraged at times.
I am only human. But I know what the long term hold for us.
So, we keep on each day trying to do better.

Francis

Absolutely greatest start with awesome vocabulary of you and nice flowers photo shots. Also finally you upload greatest classical song to listen and then inspiration. Have a colorful day @francisk
Up-Voted!

Thank you

Francis

Such powerful #walkwithme tag post sharing. Beautiful flowers touch my heart deeply. Every areas has lot of bunch of flowers. Beautiful trees indeed glorious musics. It's very interesting to hear.

I love to walk around here. It all takes a lot of time though.
Thank you

Francis

I'm so glad that you keep showing us around your neighbourhood, and I can never get sick of the flowers, I need more flowers in my life!!

Thank you Francis, the #walkwithme champion of the STEEM blockchain.

Whenever we look at the crypto prices lately. That makes us want to walk. Ha
I know that you don't but some may have some doubt about cryptos.
There is a lot of background work going on that the general public knows nothing about.
Just be ready to enjoy the ride up.
At that day. You will say @francisk who. lol
Thank you for your friendship and support.
The best is yet to come. Believe it.

Francis

I am an optimist, this is only just the beginning <3 <3

wow amazing photography flower and trees are looking beautiful. Spring is the ideal time to take photography. great camera work. Keep sharing @francisk

Thank you

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64