You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me #2 - Beautiful Mural

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Wow! The creativity blows my mind! The cube looks like its taking in all the pieces, a nice illusion there. I have no idea what some of those things are but I did notice a cute little plate there. :) One that catches my eye is the one that is, well an eye, lol I think its an eye. And those bicycle wheels... They make me think of pizza... I want pizza :p
Thank you for taking me on a walk with you ^_^ xx.

Sort:  

What are the things you don't know?

On one of the pictures, it has bike wheels and bottles then there are the green circular thingies, it appears in pictures before that one in a lighter color. what are those?

They're diesel containers for old stoves used a lot around here... hihihihihi

anything else?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62