You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me Hiking Edition - Calhan Paint Mines

in #walkwithme6 years ago

I was so busy looking at everything that I didn't notice your fingers until going back and looking at them a second time. This place is amazing! The rock formations are really interesting to see. Very different. Very pleasant to look at. You are very fortunate to be able to hike these areas. I would be there everyday!

Sort:  

Haha, that actually makes me really happy you didn't notice my finger at first!

If I thought my car could make it out there, I would definitely be out there more often. It's nice and open, definitely a place I feel like I could wander around by myself, unlike all the mountain trails.

If I could even visit this place I would camp out. But I'm too far away. At least I have you to show me all these awesome places. So thank you for that :D

I didn't notice them, either! And I hadnto search for windmills. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56