You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Fantastic Mural in Playa del Carmen, Mexico

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Awesome to see Brian !!! The murals were great too, Yes I could definitely see it in Canada, though I 've never been there so I am probably imagining Canada as a land of snow, where people travel by ski or ice skate, and have no idea how is the architecture like. Quebec looks great !

Sort:  

Thanks @edprivat; Brian was lookin' pretty good that day :)

Haha Canada isn't quite like that, it's actually like any other city :) Quebec is beautiful though!

"Thanks @edprivat; Brian was lookin' pretty good that day :)" Days like these are so damn important! It doesn't seem like much but it helps a lot (any form of recovery)
Keeping him active, and his mind busy too ! I don't like being bored , today I said it too "I am booooored" to my wife, and I realized it's because I don't have work to do . or a cool video game to play.

I really would love to visit Canada in the near future, even do gigs there.
My dad went 6 years ago, and I was so jealous :)

You're right @edprivat! Being able to hang onto the good days when the bad ones hit is so important!!

Canada would be lucky to have you 😅❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68