You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 96 ~ Walk With Me in Snowy Nova Scotia, Canada

in #walkwithme7 years ago (edited)

Your weather is so beautiful Lyndsey! Does it snow all year round? Look at that highway littered in pure white snow. Honestly if I were a child like Stryder or Kiedis and lived in Snowy Nova Scotia, I would romp in the hay all day long Hahaha..... Thank you for another great post.

Sort:  

The chance of snow will end in April, thank goodness <3 We are lucky here because at least the snow doesn't start until December. In other places in Canada I've lived the snow starts in October! <3 <3 You would have so much fun playing in the snow...I hope one day you can experience this.

Oh! It ends in April, that's five months of icy goodness, wow! I hope to experience this someday, yes it would continue to be my birthday wish. Thank you Lyndsey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60