You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 83 ~ Walk With Me to Spy on the Motherflockers

in #walkwithme6 years ago

You have quite a brood there.... Alfalfa, Mr pendock, the punisher, buddy , Dawn king, and it all makes me want to start a little of my own but living in a city does have its bad side.
Those cookies Hmmm....... I can smell them from afar... Looks crunchiest.
@foodisfree? Will definitely check them out.
Thank you so much for taking me on a walk

Sort:  

I wish that you could have a flock of your own one day, the city won't let you? Because of the noise, or the smell? It's too bad :(

@foodisfree is a project, where people give away to their neighbours, any extra food that they grow :) It is in 500 cities now I believe :) :) Anyone can start one in their community.

you are a great guy.......i am very happy that i have a friend like you
IMG_20170212_163642_862.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45