You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I CONQUERED.....THE BITCH

in #walkwithme7 years ago

I'm so impressed, as I am with @winstonalden, for this. I have never been a runner. I dabbled for a bit but just didn't get the 'runners high' that @winstonalden seems to enjoy. For me, it's walking: I love a good long ramble, but I'd probably not run unless I saw a sign that read "Free Chickens or Puppies" then I might kick up my heels ;) Well done you and be careful on all the ice!

Sort:  

If you go back a few blogs of mine , the one with the pink shoes. That sums it all up...for me anyways. Walking is nice and rambling is awesome. I have special things for my shoes and I am careful. thank you.

Oh, I saw your post with the crampons for your shoes and thought, I should tell @winstonalden about them but realized he reads you anyway. I admire runners, I'm just no good at it.

No..thats not the one..i think i did it yesterday or the day before it has pink shoes. its called why I love to run.. I have not heard from him in a while..should see whats up

Just about everyone can actually run. It is 90% mental. Read my blog with pink shoes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51