You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On a Quest to Get the Laptop Fixed! | A PhotoStory WalkWithMe in the City! ☕️

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Firstly, I wanted to say "did you try turning it off and on again" concerning the laptop :D Hoping you'd get the reference. Also, full English, I'm jealous, it's almost impossible to get blood pudding here even in New ENGLAND, oh well, less calories if I'm eating through the screen. It looks like a lovely day out. And Lemon ale! Yum I love lemons I literally eat a lemon a day, I kid you not. I have hot water with lemon in first thing in the morning (my granny always did that and she lived to over 100 so...) and throughout the day squeezed into my water. Fun Day Out!

Sort:  

I have cold lemon every morning!! And I'm completely addicted to lemon curd LOL - I cant get enough of anything lemon haha so glad to have found a lemon sister on steemit! - and yes tech support we did ;) Very IT crowd of you to suggest ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66445.86
ETH 2588.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68