You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In WE-OUT-HERE Photostory Mode on a Wednesday Walk With Me to pick up essentials!

in #walkwithme7 years ago

I really love #walkwithme it's like getting out whilst drinking coffee in bed. The joy of the introverted and lazy ;)

I LOVE English weather and cannot wait to get back. Thanks for taking me on a bit of a day of to-doing.

Those cow/bull statues, omg. I'd be hard pressed to not buy them. My obsession with animals in miniature and unhealthy obsession if china/porcelain (re: my own walkwithme when I coveted an overpriced French do dad) would make it hard not to walk out of that shop with one of those darlings wrapped in tissue in my bad. Even thinking about it gets me excited (simple things simple, well you know ;) )

Thanks for taking us on a walkabout.

Sort:  

haha you're welcome! I'll have to give you all a tour of all of my mom's dog figurines next time I'm at her place in the states- she's got quite the porcelain pack!

Loving WWM too! Can't wait to experience it when we've all got VR headsets to be plugged in to ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67152.33
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67