You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 70 ~ Walk With Me in Hacketts Cove, Canada (Celebration Edition)

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Beautiful as always... cold but beautiful. The red berries at the end offer a measure of comfort, somehow.

Nice to see this idea is taking off... thinking I might start incorporating some of my beach walks, if that still fits within the theme.

Blessings!

Sort:  

That's great DenmarkGuy, I'm glad hearing that the berries brought comfort, I'm also happy that you'll be taking us on a walk soon! Of course the beach walks count! I've gone on walks just around our homestead, and I've gone on a walk inside my house hahahaha!! :) It's alllllllllll good <3

Well then... it's "game on!" It's a lovely sunny day here, so that's a nice opportunity for a walk with the camera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81