You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me In Nova Scotia - Day 2

in #walkwithme7 years ago

This photo is so great , but I wish there was not those boxes , then it will look amazing , but your work was great.

DQmVbbMbaaZuSUGuLfZPksqAcjADNBfiYvAf1vD9SrTfRDs_1680x8400.jpg

that lonely boat with Marijuana flag in the middle of lake looks cool , why they left it there :))

all beautiful photos , great focus on your child , pro.

Sort:  

Thanks Davood. Those are Lobster Traps, and very much I wanted them in the photo. That is one of the biggest, most unique things about my area, all the Lobster fishermen, they work so hard!

thanks for information about it , LOL , I didn't knew about that , that's great , you can also take a pic of those fishermen in next time if you like

I certainly will if I see them working! Here's a pic I took back in April:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49