You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One sunny day in Heusden

in #walkwithme5 years ago

Beautiful shots of another quaint and cleanly town... I love these snippets of life as you see it Martina!!! Those windmills are cool looking too, just shows that our "new" technology isn't so new after all :)

Sort:  

Thank you Dave! Now it's not really about the traveling but about sharing normal things that I usually do. I'd like to start doing something special again but it's not going to happen soon so I'm glad that you still enjoy whatever I share :)

I hope you had a great weekend!

Definitely Martina... I hope everything is going well on your restaurant too, you can certainly replace with that content too as it is equally exciting :D

I will make a post about the restaurant next week :) there are some changes which I didn't consider positive at that moment but right now I feel like it's the right thing to do :)

awesome Martina... I would love to hear the update, even if you don't think its positive... Remember that even things that aren't positive will be learning experiences, and that knowledge (coupled with perseverance) is what makes people successful in life! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37