You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conscious Living in Playa del Carmen

in #walkwithme6 years ago

I often wonder these things myself, but as the last pictures description states, some of us truly are fighting to keep the "human" in humanity. Such a beautiful writeup. Those murals are awesome! Peaceful!

Sort:  

Thanks so much @charisma777! I was having a 'down' day and saw things in the murals I don't think I'd normally think of...the little miss sunshine that I normally am haha

They are very peaceful, aren't they? Thanks for the kind comments as well :)

I am glad you shared them with us here! I know how it can be, just as long as you can keep finding the beauty in life, those down times, hopefully, life today, have and will turn into a more positive one! It's funny how our minds work, we are always on the go, we see things each day and notice, but don't give it time to really sink in, and I think the interpretations you have found in these paintings are exactly what you needed to see today. Again thank you for sharing. I hope your evening is going well!

Thanks again @charisma! I always notice them, but I interpret them differently depending on my mood :)
I appreciate you stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52