Sort:  

Hi Carey! Nice to cross paths with you here today🌹 Arn't these views and images stunning!!! Wow 💖

I have been meaning to reply to your comment on my last #walkwithme about doing yoga classes. I appreciate your imput! It's in the works 💖

Thanks. Sounds good ;) 💯🐒

Hey there @yogajill, I am so glad to hear about the yoga class. I will definitely be watching for it. I will get started on how I can watch it. We are on a low Internet plan so videos are not an option. Thank you for the update. So good to hear from you!

I was thinking about the folks like you where video is an issue and was thinking to include a typed version and images too. Lots of pieces to put together.

Thanks. I am sure there are many people like us. It would be nice to have the video though. Our boys live in the city and I get together with them so I might be able to download it that way. I am so grateful that you are making a video.

Thank you kindly. Yer there some impressive rock very weathered over the years! 💯🐒

Yes I have totally enjoyed looking through all of the photos. Seeing photos like yours helps me see other places. We are not able to travel so I thank you very much.

I am very glad to help. I love looking at shot of other #walkwithme and seeing the world its an incredible tag thanks to @lyndsaybowes 💯🐒

Yes I agree. I haven't looked at the walkwithme ones lately. Thanks for the reminder I will have to get on that again. :)

Right on, there great! 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64