You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sublime Sunday enjoying the sun and sea and garden. Today's #ulog

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Another amazing post, I nearly totally missed this one because I check the posts with the tag in the tag section - it would be nice if it tags used in the body of posts linked them to a tag flow too. Fortunately you popped up in @tattoodjay comments and I was like - "I haven't been to @donnadavisart blog in a while - I must see what she is doing"

And of course what you are doing is still creating incredible content, this post is just fantastic - that horse show crab is incredible - I can appreciate you leaving it outside a while though!

I adore those flower pots on the top of the fence - it reminds me so much of Bill and Ben from my childhood - although you probably have no idea what that show is!

Thank you as always for just creating the most amazing content, I really do love your posts and need to make more of an effort to call in and enjoy more of them.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66