You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A rainy #sublimesunday at Toad Hall. Things bought at Plant sale, Grey Sky chicken viewing, and a walk to the Summer Studio

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Honestly I adore your posts, I wish that I had time to read every one because you make them so wonderfully comprehensive with so many pictures and so much information.

A long time ago I did a post where I questioned what Steemit considered good posts, because I was really struggling to work out what exactly good content people would enjoy was. My long time friend, and the person who brought me here @old-guy-photos replied make your posts like the content you enjoy - and it made sense. While I have done my best to do that, I will never be able to make something quite as special as this even though I adore it with all my heart.

You share so much about you in this single post, wonderful pictures and an in-depth story it's like learning about your life - what you do and what you enjoy. And when I asked what does Steemit consider great posts, you know I think this should be a perfect example.

I would really love to keep complimenting this post, but I have so much to do it's just not possible. You are however an excellent example of what drives this blockchain based blogging site forward, and I really can not wait to see what you will share with us next.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

What a lovely and wonderful compliment. I am so grateful you find my silly little posts a good read. I honestly do enjoy sharing my simply joys with Steemit and it is so nice to be on a platform with others who love to share. I often find such really good content and some amazing articles on here as well.

Thank you again for stopping by and checking out my post @c0ff33a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56