You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take a Walk With Me and See What I See

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Boss of all that you posted are beautiful and charming and especially that picture where you are holding guitar i can remember you wrote on a subject matter somwtime ago and the lesson was worthwhile. But do you know what scares me that lizard scares the hell out of me. Each time i see them i feel i am seeing snake because of the phobia i have for them I literally start having goose bump on their sight lolz.

The skies are beautiful and one can always draw wonderful inspirations from them especially when it comes early hours of the morning.

Nevertheless, I like you for been real in all that you do.

Thanks for sharing.

I am me @brightfame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57