You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me - Or Should I Say - Ski With Me In Quebec

in #walkwithme6 years ago

I read your last post but i did not think that you ll be so sick..
I thought u ll be busy.. I am really sorry about it.. Feeling bad to think about your condition but glad that you are better now.. I was visiting you regularly and waiting something from you.. I was busy in a weding ceremony since last three days and tomorrow ll be to.. Tomorrow ll be last day of this ceremony.. After that another busy schedule of decorating a new school.. But i am trying to communicate regularly with all my friends and good ppl here..
When i dont visit them i feel uncmfrtable and sonething missing.. I wonder you are not fully healthy and starting skiing.. Good shots.. Ice is really thick..

Sort:  

You sound like you've got quite a busy schedule lately. Thanks for checking in. Yeah I'm not 100% recovered but it was such a nice warm day I couldn't resist. The exercise actually helped to clear some of the congestion out and today I feel even better so it must have been good for me.

Ooo its good.. But you should be carefull as normally when you caught cough flu etc then it become worse in cold weather.. I take care whole winter my daughters and try to protect them from cold weather.. Once they got it difficult to cure.. God bless you good health

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43