You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me #1 - Frozen Ponds & Ghost Mice

I am sorry for the loss of Niña. You made a lovely coffin.

I like your post, it tells about who you are and what you care about. The pictures are beautiful

I understand your feeling about ideals for yourself on Steemit. I have them too. Mine are way lower than yours, wow 30 comments! my 2 cents of wisdom: Every step towards your goals is bringing you closer to your ideal. So even if you don't reach your chosen amount, all the comments you place are helpful. Maybe it can help a bit with the feeling?

Sort:  

Thank you! I was planning on making a really nice little coffin for her, but ended up kind of liking the DIY look. I appreciate your compliments on the photos and what not!

I know I set high goals, I just like to do so for myself so I have something to strive for. I also work seasonally so my introduction to Steemit coincided with a break from work (while searching for supplemental work) so I have a lot more free time than I normally would. That's another reason I set high goals for myself now, because when my job starts up again, my activity here will sadly decrease significantly; I work about 60 hours a week during the peak season.

So, for now, I will try to contribute as much original content here as possible and make friends like yourself! Thanks for reading, and for your thoughtful comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44