9th walkwitme through the sm mall with #greatkid

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

 

 It's been 18 days since my last walk. I was too busy with things and with what called life stuff so I am always in a hurry and finding a spare time to walk through any place is  not possible. I am always in a hurry... And I miss it really..


After a lunch out with @iamjeydii during his birthday...they went ahead for their own stuff...and again just like any other days I am left with greakid's company. We enter back inside the mall and find time to roam around...to walk around in a very slow pace..with a good shot for things we love to capture.


<center>My 9th #walkwithme post inspired by@lyndsaybowesTo you I dedicate this...</center>


<center>A walk with you greatkid is a great experience that forever I will cherish...



We saw this good spot to have a good shot. I love the combination of the decorations and the lights in it.



I don't know why you keep on showing your new lego toy when taking a picture..but it's great that you express yourself in the way you like.



I asked a shot with you...and you came running to me with this good post and with the lego again..seems you are very excited to connect those tiny spot...I don't even know why you keep on buying those kind of toy .



A good post with the National Book Store where you buy your toy...You went there running I thought you will gonna buy a book but head straight to lego section. Well a great store though...




#greatkid is very curios about the facilities of the mall...He wants to use the information...But I just took a shot on him there.



We walk through the Dickies store...trying to spot a good thing to buy for greatkid but it seems its just for adult clothes only so a shot worth the visit.



one more time greatkid




We walk through the stuff toystore and found this good part to have a picture...I love how they decorate the place showing all the bears hanging on the bamboo.



A shot with the staircase...the mall is equipped with elevator and escalator but we went walking using the staircase... a shot with it as part of our memories for this daily walk.



a shot with greatkid



After a long walk we went down using the escalator...



Before leaving the mall...a good shot with my walking buddy worth to close this successful #walkwithme series. 

Thank you for reading this.</center>


PERSONAL ACKNOWLEDGEMENT:


When things seems not on my side and I felt sad and alone..I look back to all the persons who gave me strength to go on my way...especially in my steemit journey which I found it this days a rewarding one. Steemit is my way of life...in here, I can be me...as with these people who never cease to support me. mam @beanz you are very kind in extending your arms to each and everyone of us in the #votu community. I love the way you let us feel we are cared for. and thank you for being there despite hectic schedules.

@surpassinggoogle you are one of kind too giving out the best you can to support us. whatever you are up to this moment may God help you.

@enginewitty sir...you are great...I can feel how you cared about us in #thealliance with your usual way of making us know the reality of being in a community...#themothership and #a11y is really great



photos are all mine


     

      

<center> </center>   

Sort:  

This Post has been curated in support of MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You got a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!

nice walk- about with greatkid

cool kid on the block

sure he is...thaks

welcome always. send my warm regards to him

THAT sure was a fun walk with that cute kid. I especially like those flamingos on the background of your pic.

yeah a flamingo on top of the table....nice one

hai kid... your mom @baby07 is great mom...

Congratulations @baby07! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

good job my sister

This is such a wonderful #WalkWithMe , I really enjoyed your tour of the Mall. I am with greatkid, Lego is great fun and you can build many different things out of the same bricks so it is very versatile. My boy likes playing with the built toys - but still expects me to do the building. Now and again he will put together his own little creation - but he doesn't quite have the patience.

Always enjoy seeing you have good times with you boy, and you seem quite well at the moment which is even more pleasing.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75