Sort:  

she takes the pictures

Hehe.. yeaa , she takes the pictures.. :))
miss you @marionbowes ;)) long time i did not send a message with you, how are you there.?

I am very well thank. Yes I was away ..far away..helping my mother move from her home to a home for seniors. I was gone for 6 weeks. I did a few blogs while I was away. I am back home but will go back and forth from her home to mine till I have everything out of the house and sold. So you can send me messages I did a walk with me. Nice to see you again.

oo it was a tiring day, I am glad to hear your story, you are a very responsible person, longing to meet you and the bowes family.. :)))
I am also very busy, busy with my work. I work in a drug rehab place, I keep people who are strees and people who are desperate, you must know very tired of keeping them .. haha, but I really like this noble job..
Glad to be able to send a message with you again .. ;))

wow. that would be a hard job and rewarding at the same time for sure. So happy to meet with you again. :))

Thanks @marionbowes , miss u , i hope one day i meet u <3

that would be nice and interesting

Yeaa.. that is my hope, meet bowes family .. <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39