You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me: To The Haunted House, Harbour Island, Bahamas

in #walkwithme6 years ago

I like to believe the second story :) Photos looks very creepy now, very sad no one maintained such beautiful place . When I scrolled fast I saw only the bottom half of the last pic and it freaked me out for a second :) . Loved reading the post - I like such stories

Sort:  

Thank you @ashwinrajt!
You are the only one so far that has made the connection between the black and white photo representing the feeling of a ghost. Good for you! It was my intent and I am glad that you like the story...you can imagine it happening. ;)

Very true , I can imagine it happening :) Well ghost stories are my area of interest, so I guess I can relate :)

this is what I saw :) ha ha . with the caption and story its a perfect ending for a haunted house :)
DQmSK2uZf76k5196unpGCRoxdm5kNfNd1jWaXNKC6b6VuP6_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54