~26~Walkwithme~harvesting shrimp

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon steemians friend!

What are you doing today?
Let's share in the #walkwithme tag

I think to post my life because I want to share my life with thousands of steemit users around the world, and I hope you will share my life with me.

You know? Today I was exhausted, because I had just harvested a lot of shrimp,

Sunset

I was so fascinated by the beautiful colors of the sky in the afternoon,
image
And behind me this is a shrimp cage that has been harvested,
image
I harvest the shrimp in the afternoon because of the tidal factor of the erratic sea water
image
This is my friend, he also helped me harvest shrimp,
image
See! My friend again weighs the shrimp that suadak in the harvest, already at 10 pm we have not returned home ,, LOL
image
Woo..look at these shrimp, a lot, but there are still more, but I have not harvested them in other cages
image
I'm so tired, why not, look at my work again taking the shrimp in the cage
image
Lol .. 😆my friend is very funny, he took a picture of me again busy taking shrimp, while he was engrossed in playing
image
Hahaha..😅and now it's my turn to photograph him who again holds the lamp in his hand
image
Well, that's the excitement I harvest the shrimp with my friends, do not forget to follow my #walkwithme fore, thank you
image

Sort:  

wow that is matter of great struggle ...You collected a lot of shrimps...
Happy to see your photos @apakapluk..Would you cook all or would you sell them?

Thanks brother😊
Most of the shrimp I sell, because some people in my place to seek sustenance with shrimp farming, the majority of us poor people here,😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Apakapluk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67931.04
ETH 3244.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67