Walk with me ~ Fun walk during the early the beautiful twilight

in #walkwithme7 years ago (edited)



Hi, dear friends Steemians! In my area has been excellent winter weather. Again, the snow fell. Light frost invigorates body and spirit! Picture of nature finally became similar to the present winter. I and my children decided to make a day of winter fun. We took a snow tubing and skiing, and went to ride a snow hill. This is a fun and very interesting. I invite you to look at it, I invite you a virtual walk with us. Now dusk comes very early. I did a lot of beautiful shots of nature in the hour before sunset. This walk was a real delight for the eyes. The beauty of nature never ceases to amaze me. These simple pleasures I cherish in my heart. A great day out with the kids, surrounded by beautiful nature.












Oh, I also rolled down from the mountain, it was amazing!!!






And there comes the early evening. Time to be home, to drink aromatic hot tea and cake. In the fireplace merrily crackling logs of wood. Children laughing, remembering the fun. Again tomorrow will be a fun day winter break. A great time full of carefree joy. I thank you for your visit and viewing. I am very glad to your attention, your votes and comments. Have a nice day!




TGP_Light_Banner.jpg


Sort:  

beautiful sky lights! how many degrees are you?

A little cold - 4 degrees Celsius

that would be "hell" cold here in my place haha.

Nice videos btw even the dog is having fun :)

btw you can upload the videos in dtube

Thank you. I'll try next time.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Monday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 18:33:45
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 29.25/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Looks like it was a fun and beautiful day out with the kids!

WOW! What stunning photos, I bet it was even better in person! <3 Thanks for sharing, I love surfing the WWM tag to find new posts and perspectives I wouldnt have otherwise <3 Thank you for sharing @anna-mi!

Thank you. Yes, observe it with your own eyes - amazing! The camera does not convey the beauty of the moment.

I'm loving this "walk with me" challenge! I've bumped into a few now, and it's such a cool idea! Lovely shots, and I especially love the smiles. Thanks for sharing your lovely walk!

You're very welcome, @anna-mi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69