You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me #1 - Frozen Ponds & Ghost Mice

in #walkwithme7 years ago

I'm in a similar way as you, I haven't found my stride just yet either. I continue to try to make constructive comments, like you said, to stay active
and make some Steem Power, but my posts are all over the place.

Also, don't worry about being on Steemit. You live in a beautiful place and snowboarding looks fun!

Sort:  

Yeah, it's kind of hard to figure out a direction but at the same time I'm kind of OK with being all over the place right now :)

I know I live in a beautiful place and appreciate I'm fortunate for that. I guess re-reading my post I see what you mean- I didn't mean to detract from that at all. I'm more so thinking about the possibility of Steem taking off in the way many believe it could over the next year, and how if we use our down time here effectively we might be able to create a future for ourselves where we can enjoy these beautiful places as much as we please :)

Thanks for coming by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44