Walking for health!

in #walknation6 years ago (edited)

All we know, that walking is very good for our health!

Somebody can tell that he/she does not have time for that, but skip those people, mostly they are just lazy.

Here I am - walking

29831684_1617222345011377_322009685_o.jpg

So, even having night-shift working at the moment - I find some time for a walk! :)
Actually, today is so good weather, that it would be a crime not to get for a walk! I wish you all to spend that evening with health benefits!

29745923_1617222295011382_1247554073_n.jpg

Good luck #walknation!

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your time with us. I strive to walk 8,000 to 10,000 steps a day. I don't always reach my goal, but it's the effort that counts!

That's for sure - it counts!;) Good job @tillysfamilyfarm and keep walking with #walknation!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and great photos.

Thanks!;) Also, I'm very surprised with camera on my Getnord ONYX!

Good surprise or bad surprise?

Good)) I did not expected that good quality with that price

@pendul I couldn't agree more that walking (cardio) is indeed good for your health, and I was one of the lazy ones back in the day.

3 years ago I fractured my spine in two places which has left me unable to walk without a stick and have to get around on a mobility scooter when I'm on holiday. If I could turn back the clock never would I be lazy again, and, I wouldn't just walk but rather jog everywhere. Thank you for sharing and here's to your steemit success. @RACYKACY

I'm so sorry about that!

And yeah, my core idea in spending time outside of appartments and making immunity stronger!

You have my support behind making immunity stronger. Stay safe and well @racykacy


Hello @pendul!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome to steemit dude, follow me @fredfaustin

Great content. Subscription!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01