You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me: Wild Camping On The Moors, Standing Stones & Stone Rows War Horse & Haunted Woods

What an adventure! I have quite a few STEEMit allstars on my daily feed but you never fail to impress. Awesome post.

I did notice the "Walk with Me" and the camping theme and couldn't help but wonder if it was a tribute to old Zeke a little from my (shamelessly shilled) post https://steemit.com/camping/@zekepickleman/come-with-zeke-and-walk-along-this-mile-the-grotto

IMG_3819.jpg

If it is, THANK YOU! If not, well thank you anyway good friend!

Sort:  

Hey @zekepickleman thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment .. the #walkwithme thing is a tag started by my friend @lyndsaybowes (who has also commented) but your walk looks amazing, what a beautiful area and a lovely spot to swim! With regards to the woods, they also made a horror film about them .. trailer above :) Thanks again my friend!

You bet.

Here I am thinking I have come up with an original idea and it has already been done.

I thought I had followed @lyndsaybowes but I certainly have now.

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53