You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me: Wild Camping On The Moors, Standing Stones & Stone Rows War Horse & Haunted Woods

I love this shot because it truly puts into perspective how tall that stone is.

I can only imagine the powerful feeling emanating from the stones and The Wood of the Wisemen. That was an outstanding walk, thank you for bringing us with you!

And of course...the reason I came here...

Screen Shot 2018-08-30 at 7.47.43 PM.png

YAY!!!!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Hey @lyndsaybowes .. always brightens my day to see you in my comment section .. I'm hoping to be able to get my email account reactivated today (£40.00 for an email I don't want just to get into discord) so I should be able to get back into the truth channel over the weekend.

Yes I love that picture as well .. it really puts it into context and makes you realise how important this stone arrangement must have been to the community that lived there. The sense of history in these places is incredible, you can close your eyes and almost be transported back in time .. Echo loves these long walks :D Thanks again my friend!

Oh I forgot to add that they made a horror film about the woods .. trailer above

Echo, yay!! I finally know her name :)

40$ That's crazy!

Hey my friend .. I just noticed your gift and I'm both moved and humbled that you would think so much of my work and understand what I'm trying to achieve .. it really means a lot .. thank you!!

You are so welcome. I understand how long it takes, and how much work you put into your research and articles. I just wish I would have thought of a monthly contribution sooner. For someone like you who doesn't post every day, and who can only earn for 7 days on your works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55