You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Kind Of Like Fear The Walking Dead Better Than The Walking Dead

in #walkingdead6 years ago

I´ve been a fan of the show for a while but Negan also irritated me just as he did to you. Yes, when he came in the series it was amazing. The way he acted turned The Walking Dead into some kind of SAW series, which was cool. But it never got as fun and exciting as the first episodes. Once they stopped being afraid of zombies (which i can understand after a long while of surviving), it wasn't really The Walking Dead anymore.

Sort:  

I really liked the Negan character before he showed up. Remember when Darrel blew up those bikers with that RPG? Sort of the mystic around Negan was cool I felt like.

It has certainly been an interesting series for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44