Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

I really liked to watch how the colors of the tree leaves are starting to change. It seemed like a refreshing walk for your spirit :)

I usually walk with someone beside me to share our thoughts about the things we found on the road with each other. But it is necessary to take some time for yourself and talk to your inner self while wandering between the beauty of nature around us.

When walking alone, sometimes I just walk without really seeing my surroundings but feeling them instead. Does it happen to you as well?

Best regards.


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 86%.

Well said Gabriel García Marquez: "One learns to write by writing" Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and thoughts, it's always interesting to hear other people's perspective.

Sometimes I go for a walk with my friend, but since I live with my family that includes two kids, so going to the nature alone and enjoy the silence is often just what I need. :D

Sometimes I listen to the music while I walk so my thoughts wander, but I always try to pay attention to my surroundings.

It is really cool to go out and just enjoy some peaceful hours :)
My kid is still too young at the moment. When he grows a bit more I'll take him to walk and to enjoy the tropical landscape of my country. Best regards.

Beautiful countryside, nature walk.
It looked like a perfect, peaceful walk and the colorful fall all around you.

I'm also glad you went for this walk and took us along with it.
Have a wonderful day, my friend.

Thank you, dear @joalvarez.

I felt a little bit lazy and I almost didn't go but after only few minutes of the walk, I was glad I did it. :)

Hope you're having an amazing weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16