[video] I was going to write a full on post, but I went for a walk instead and filmed some big surfing.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #walk6 years ago

After all this waiting, it is finally here. Hurrah! With the new swell, so comes new crowds of surfers and it is pretty packed in town: 

 

   22nd of July 2018. Piscina, Lobitos, Peru. 

If you would like to read my posts, then find me here @intrepidsurfer

Sort:  

wow! I cant just scream aloud! You did excentely well. The sportsman in the video are mazing moving up and the mass of such wate with a board. I have great phobia water and dont go near oceans and sea.

It was quite big today and awesome to watch.

Thats great. Maybe watching much more videos of this will make me develop flair for water in coming years

Congratulations @intrepidsurfer! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week
Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66