You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eat, Sleep, Steem, Repeat

in #walk5 years ago

Now I am wondering what is your favourite curry dish Asher. Personally, I love a mild chicken tikka masala (which I can make at home, by the way!). So, when we go to our local curry house I normally go for their butter chicken :) Hopefully, we will be able to pay for our curry meals with steem sooner than later!

I'm stopping by just to say hi and wish you all the best,
Beautiful photos by the way. After a couple of weeks of sunshine we have had a cloudy day here...

bye, bye for now.

Sort:  

Well Abigail, it's nice to hear from you first of all, and thank you for supporting my content during your quiet times 😬

My mother had a masala, but I prefer as hot as my tastebuds will allow - today a madras, but soon I will take on the vindaloo and see how that works for me!

The summer is just about to start here, soon I'll be in shorts and not have to worry about an extra layer on top -I cannot wait!

Wishing you well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70