You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling Wales, Calling Wales - any steemit citizens from Wales or living in Wales?

in #wales7 years ago (edited)

Hey @pennsif, there is a steemian I quite like (her posts I mean, haven't met her in person yet) who's got some friends in Wales she visited recently, and has been posting about. She's German herself, but maybe you'd like to check out her posts about Bardsey and her impressions of Wales. Her profile is @naktepoesie.
By the way, I really LOVE the Welsh flag with the dragon. Out of all the UK's flags, that one is my favorite. Stupid question: Have any Game of Thrones fans made any Targarian references to it, or am I the first one to make a fool out of myself like that? ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43