You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/04/18> This might just do it… or not.

in #wakeupamerica6 years ago

You've explained this fraud in such a clear and easy to understand way. Most people can't get their minds round it, and I advise them to watch the short animated film Money as Debt. After I watched it, a few years ago, I started thinking about ways that people could start trading using alternative currencies, maybe online... and then I discovered Bitcoin, and the rest is history!

Sort:  

Darling, I could give you a big "KISS " right now. I have seen that film and it is so excellent and easy to understand. I have to up vote this comment to get it to the top of this string so it won't be missed and to encourage everyone to watch that film, even if they think they understand how the system works.
Thank you so much for reminding me of that, it is excellent.
I haven't been up voting comments of recent since my voting is only worth .03 , I have been trying to up vote more posts of others to try and keep people creating new content rewarded, but that film is so IMPORTANT AND MUST WATCH FOR EVERYONE it is to be at the top here.
Thanks so very much.

Thanks! And I agree - that film needs to be seen by as many people as possible. A must-watch indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83