Waiting For The MGM To Start ~ Original Photography At The Mall ~steemCreated with Sketch.


Angles in Architecture. All you have to do is look up...


I sat outside on the bench, waiting for my friend Don to show up. A glorious day to partake in the MGM. The Movie Grand Marathon. Glancing up, I discovered the buildings were creating a whole world of their own, in union with the blue sky above. No doubt, they were oblivious to it all. I craned my neck, pointed my camera to the upwards, and this is what transpired.




Who knew a boring old Mall could provide some interesting images, when coupled with an incredibly vibrant sky.




That's the old gym to the right. Who knows what is to the left. Probably doesn't matter. Well, thanks for looking in, and I hope you enjoyed this short visual trip to the Mall. Time to head into the movies. It will no doubt be dark when I re-emerge, bug-eyed, twelve dollars short, and happy as a bivalve in the muckity mud. Thanks for looking in.







Self-Actualized ~ Multicolor 33 1/3 Award for Number of Followers




Self-Actualized ~ Multicolor 66 2/3 Award for Number Of Followers




Please Check Out My Other Posts, If You So Desire
~ALL ORIGINAL CONTENT~

Sort:  

Excellent catches dear friend @ddschteinn congratulations

Thanks so much, @jlufer, I really appreciate the comments. Wish it was that nice today. Rain, rain, rain.

Nice creative captures, from the right angle!!!

Thanks for the view and compliment. Helps to be in the right place at the right time ( : That is a nice song you included. Thanks.

Entered thanks !👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40