SINCERITY KEEPS A CUSTOMER DURING A BUSINESS

in #wafrica5 years ago (edited)

pc9da65ft2.jpg
Source
The heart of man they say is naturally evil but I have seen some few kind ones. These past week has really opened me to a lot of things and I have gotten to know the heart of humans better. People try to cheat others even their family members for personal gain, they don't care how one struggle to get the money but their only interest is how they can extort it from you.
4h9heeu5n3.jpg
Source
I have been going to the market to fix some certain things and I always give benefit of doubt to everyone and try to know who they are first before I give my conclusion about anyone. One of my device had an issue and needed to be fixed and I took it to the repairer and he sounded so honest, so I had no reason to doubt what ever he was saying. He gave me a price needed to fix my device and without verifying I gave him the money because I took his words for it. Some days later, I came back but not to the same shop I had the previous repair because I needed to check if the former did a nice job for me but damn, I only found out that I have been cheated and I felt really bad because I thought he was being sincere.

I believe there should be honesty in business because only that can build trust.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84