You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are you keeping in your heart?

in #wafrica6 years ago

venting can be a very good way out to leave a little pain that feels .. in my case I spent a lot of time very hard tests and had to mourn or in this case venting with someone and could not, but I remembered that I have a father who always expects me to speak to him to express what I feel and cry like a child .. It is important to know that when we do not have Sercan people at our side we will always have that father waiting for us and he will resivire us with open arms to listen to us ... Beautiful message @nayibe

Sort:  

I am pleased that you have found loving bears and warm arms, to have peace of your bad moments.
How nice the was to message your liking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34