WAFRICA DAILY WINNER S---- 28TH MAY 2018

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people of the Steem Universe!!!!!!

@chiama reporting for @wafrica

IMG_20180506_220139_790.jpg
Art by @jacobite

Hope Monday went well for you. If it did not, please do not worry. There are better days ahead!

I hope you all are getting ready for my birthday tomorrow!!!!!!! LOL

Lets get down to business!

THE SIX POSTS THAT CAUGHT MY EYES WERE .........................

@bibiama's Steemcamp journey
https://steemit.com/promosteem/@bibiama/steemcamp-journey

@jona12's MEGA STEEMIT MEETUP THIS SATURDAY 2nd JUN 2018
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@jona12/mega-steemit-meetup-this-saturday-2nd-jun-2018

@penauthor's EGYPTIAN LAWYER TAKES SERGIO RAMOS TO COURT IN A £1 BILLION LAWSUIT
https://steemit.com/sprtshub/@penauthor/egyptian-lawyer-takes-sergio-ramos-to-court-in-a--1-million-lawsuit

@daveberry's 98% of Uganda's poorly developed roads, hence hindering movement.
https://steemit.com/life/@daveberry/98-of-uganda-s-poorly-developed-roads-hence-hindering-movement

@cynthia98's WOMEN OF WAKANDA
https://steemit.com/poetry/@cynthia98/women-of-wakanda

@somsonike's Silence is Golden
https://steemit.com/silenceisgolden/@samsonike/silence-is-golden

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE WINNERS


I saw a lot of cool posts but the problem was that they flouted some of the rules.


Rules:
a) For you to be considered for an upvote, you must use the #wafrica tag and follow the wafrica community!
b) Your post must contain at least 300 chars and 1 link to an image or photo
A winner would be chosen everyday and will be rewarded 1 SBD. At the end of the week a weekly winner will be chosen.

Join us on Discord

@surfyogi
@gloglo
@gee1
@nmalove
@jeaniepearl
@chiama
@lordjames
@kofpato
@steemgh
@prettyjules158
@mcsamm.

TO SUPPORT US BY DELEGATING SP, PLEASE CLICK ON ANY OF THE LINKS BELOW

50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

GIFMaker.org_PH6en5-1.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners
I pray my write up meets the winning criteria one day. I'm not in a rush because i know i will one day win

That's the spirit!!!!

Yea
Will feel the vibes in full when i win

congratulations to all winners, @wafrica I am appreciate your support, you help in empowering the steemit.
you are doing very good job by supporting the steemit users. I am appreciate your work.

Congrate to the winners, weldon to all the @wafrica curator

@wafrica I really like this idea. I follow you

congrats to you all am happy for your success All the winners keep up and better luck next time Screenshot_20180527-095831.png

Great.... I have been using wafrica as my tag in almost all my post for a while now.

Thanks for this great opportunity and congratulations to the winners

congrates to @winners
thanks to @wafrica family
love you @wafrica team

Congratulations to the winners, i use #wafrica tag on every of my post.
I pray u guys upvote me someday....

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE WINNERS🏆🏆🏆🏆

A huge congratulations to the winners😊😊..i like what am seeing here. Its quite a way to make the community of steem grow large..... Congrats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41