WAFRICA DAILY WINNER FOR APRIL 25TH 2018

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

WELCOME TO THE AMAZING WAFRICA COMMUNITY


You are most welcome the the best community on this life transforming ,amazing steem blockchain. This is your curator @steemgh reporting live for @wafrica. Our community grows exponentially and we are working hard as a team to keep it growing. We welcome officially all new users of this amazing curating tag. From kumasi -Ghana we say AKWAABA (WELCOME). I want to use this opportunity to thank the entire team lead by @surfyogi and all the great steemians supporting this community.

LET LOOK AT TODAYS DAILY WINNER
TODAY winner is emmanuelacheamp with the post:
https://steemit.com/life/@emmanuelacheamp/how-to-worry-less
emmanuelaceampong.jpg
MY COMMENT

Wow this post is very informative @emmanuelacheamp. I also see you are using the #wafrica tag and i want to encourage you to write more. Sometimes we worry too much that it derail us from the path of success. There are somethings that does not demand too much thinking but simple reasoning but one will over-think. I used to have this problem and infact your sensitizing post has taught me a lot and i believe must be shared for others to learn from. Keep inspiring and motivating the community.

Honourable mentions

@chiama with the post:

https://steemit.com/life/@chiama/stop-trying-to-please-everybody
MY COMMENT

Such is life my sister @chiama .I recall when i tried to help everyone around me and trying to please them but in the process they contributed massively to my fall on this amazing life transforming platform.For about 2 weeks now i have been working personally and trying not to fail again and your post is very sensitive to me. Keep advising us dear because life is about learning from experiences and hoping for a better future. #wafrica is much privileged to have someone like you.

@mapens with the post

https://steemit.com/writing/@mapens/some-dissapointments-are-really-blessings-a-true-life-experience-3cbd2d447f40c

Wow amazing life events @mapens. Sometimes we see misfortunes as signs of our enemies at work and begin to curse others who maybe innocent . I recall when i lost my account @steem4depoor i was in a state of devastating and accused anyone i felt once threatened me and didn't consider the fact that i was the master architect of my own downfall. But God being so good i recovered everything i lost in multiples. Yes i believe there is blessings in misfortunes. great post. Keep inspiring and using the #wafrica tag.



Rules:
a) For you to be considered for an upvote, you must use the #wafrica tag and follow the wafrica community!
b) Your post must contain at least 300 chars and 1 link to an image or photo
A winner would be chosen everyday and will be rewarded 1 SBD. At the end of the week a weekly winner will be chosen.

Join us on Discord

CURATORS

@surfyogi
@gloglo
@gee1
@nmalove
@jeaniepearl
@chiama
@lordjames
@kofpato
@steemgh
@mcsamm.

TO SUPPORT US BY DELEGATING SP, PLEASE CLICK ON ANY OF THE LINKS BELOW

50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

Sort:  

Great choice @steemgh. You did a great job picking the winners. They are all well deserved winners.

Thank you so much @steemgh for this warmly welcome.
I would like to use this opportunity to express my gratitude to the
#wafrica team for selecting me as the daily winner today.
I couldn't hold my excitement when i saw this.
Oh #wafrica, you are truly the joy of Africans. @wafrica.

Well chosen big boss
Nice job🙏

Thanks senior.

I love tip 4

make a distinction between a real problem and an imagined scenario that hasn't happened yet

Most times I stress over the fear of failure when I haven't even failed yet

Well said genius.keep using the best rewarding tag on earth #wafrica

I don't know who noticed but the discord invite link has expired

thanks will rectify it big bro.

Thank you. I'll be happy to be part of the wafrica community

I noticed too

The Scripture below summarizes it thus;
Luke 12:25-31 New International Version (NIV)
25 Who of you by worrying can add a single hour to your life[a]? 26 Since you cannot do this very little thing, why do you worry about the rest?

This is a great post and a fantastic choice of words

thanks and keep using the #wafrica tag. Be inspired.

The good informetion

I'm so glad to be part of this great move
Thank you @wafrica

You are most humbly welcome great one. @wafrica is here to stay.

Hoping am goin to take part in this some day,, nice work your doing for the community @wafrica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48