STOP TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY!!!!!!!

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20170906_105446.jpg
This is an epidemic. YES!!!!
It puts a lot of us into situations that we do not like.

There was a time I found it hard to say no to a request that was made to me. I found out that there were times when I felt so unhappy because my gut told me to reject that request. But because of fear of not being liked and welcomed, I went against my gut feeling and ended up being burnt.

If you find yourself in this sort of situation, Please, RECEIVE SENSE!!!!!! LOL

A lot of humans always worry about what other people would say about them. Due to this, they end up living unfulfilled lives. YOU are the one who should be in charge of your life, not the society or people around.

Other people should not define you!!!!

Live a good life, be kind to people around you, smile often, take good care of your health and JUST BE HAPPY!

Take the challenges in good faith and believe that everything will be fine.


IN OTHER NEWS

I would be releasing a vlog about my activities today by 9pm West African Time. That is 4 hours from now. STAY TUNED TO MY BLOG##





POSITIVE VIBES ONLY

Sort:  

thank you for this post!

you are welcome dear.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Such is life my sister @chiama .I recall when i tried to help everyone around me and trying to please them but in the process they contributed massively to my fall on this amazing life transforming platform.For about 2 weeks now i have been working personally and trying not to fail again and your post is very sensitive to me. Keep advising us dear because life is about learning from experiences and hoping for a better future. #wafrica is much privileged to have someone like you.

thanks for your kind words. I will keep trying my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49