Daily Wafrica winners for Thursday june 14th 2018

in #wafrica6 years ago



Arts by @kofpato


Hello Africa And Lovely Steemians Of The World. Today happens to be the start of one of the worlds most amazing game "Football or Soccer" and its happening in Russia as i curate. I would love to use these opportunity to wish all the Africa nations who are representing Africa all the best in their games. Especially Niger... 😁😁😁✨


It's @kofpato with your daily @wafrica pick for the day and before I announce todays winner I would love to say a big thank you to @surfyogi for he has done for me, the curators and entire africa. We say thank you very much!!!

Todays Reward For The Best Article Goes To @adejoke16 Promoting steemit in University of Ibadan

Congratulations! You have won 100% upvote from wafrica.curators


11th June, 2018
I intentionally put on my customized @stach T-shirt to create more awareness about steemit and the opportunities that comes with this platform is that it opens your mind to a new world of possibilities that you can create your own reality and unending opportunities.


OTHER NOTABLE POST I FOUND INTERESTING WILL BE RECEIVING A 90% to 50% UPVOTE FROM WAFRICA.CURATORS

The Benin historical and festival


  • Another Lovely Life Experience From @deke A Beautiful Newbie On The Block

Welcome To My 1st Steemit Introduction Post


WHAT DO YOU SEE?



Also Read Through @gloxypearl Lovely Experience... Its my last but one of my best.

Thanks For Your Time

Rules:

a) For you to be considered for an upvote, you must use the #wafrica tag and follow the wafrica community!

b) Your post must contain at least 300 chars and 1 link to an image or photo

The team curators includes:

@surfyogi @gloglo @nmalove @jeaniepearl
@chiama @prettyjules158 @lordjames @kofpato @steemgh @gee1 @mcsamm

TO SUPPORT US BY DELEGATING SP, PLEASE CLICK ON ANY OF THE LINKS BELOW

50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

Thanks For Passing Through

wAFRICA animation footer.gif
Gif donated by @rocksg

Sort:  

it definitely will be so much exciting this world cup..hopw to see Nigeria make it to the final

Proudly Nigerian!Proudly West African!Proudly African!
Keep steeming!

Great information @wafrica
I love game and my favorite game of football.my favorite team of Brazil.. I enjoyed this FIFA world cup 2018..you are enjoy FIFA world 2018.. your Post @upvote and @resteemit done.

Thanks for your information.

Great info.

Congrats to the winners, i pray am being featured someday

Nice content... I hope we don't only celebrate with aso ebi but from leaving that group stage sha.. if you know you know :)

What will it take for someone to be featured in a wafrica winners post.

Just write a post with good content and use the tag #wafrica.

If you are lucky, you will be featured.

Ok, thanks a lot for the response.

You are always welcome bro. We are all here to help each other to grow and get better.

I'm so grateful to be noted. Thanks @wafrica 👌

Good day all, im really honoured to be on today's citation list, thanks to wafrica.
God bless edo, God bless Nigeria, God pless Africa, and God bless the universe..
I'm proud of where i come from

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36