Steem on... don't be discourage by the currrent bearish market!

in #steem6 years ago

It can be discouraging seeing the price of STEEM drop from $2.34 high to a current $1.73 high according to CMC within the past three days. But there is always something to hang on to in every situation, we need to accumulate more STEEM POWER better days are ahead is what I tell myself and it keeps me motivated.

20180614_135232[1].png
CMC

Steem on Steemians it is for the long term!

20180325_052109[1].jpg

Sort:  

you kidding, i absolutely love the steem drop. without the drops it wont be alot of fun. we need these every now and then for re entries.

Hahaha the volatility is what makes crypto fun, its not for the faint hearted

Great post @joetunex... Sometimes most steemians get troubled about the fall in price of steem, I believe with patient and posting daily tou will earn more.

Lovely piece @joetunex you have been chosen by @kofpato as one of the notable post, do check @wafrica for more info

Wow! Im excited and humbled @wafrica.curators to be noted...
Thanks I'm really encouraged!

I have been saying this hear a lot lately: keep spreading the good vibes and stay positive despite this news. Complsining about it will not do you any good.

Very true my friend !

Stay calm ….dont panick sell….end of the year steem is worth 8-10$

I am with you on this one Lucky!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69