About Last Sunday On WAFRO Discord Party And WAfrica Face Of The Week

in #wafrica6 years ago

oh5xd3m3wz.png

Hello wafricans, I am @mediahousent (the host of wafro party show every Sunday on discord).
The small guy with a bari-tone voice is here again this week with another fresh edition of our WFW.
We are doing something spectacular in the history of wafrica as a community. Today, our "WAFRICA FACE OF THE WEEK" goes to @itoroarchibong & @mopelola

During the wafro party show last Sunday, we nominated four wafricans. Later, two emerge as the selected winners of the "WFW" and they are - @itoroarchibong and @mopelola

MEET WAFRICA FACE OF THE WEEK

@itoroarchibong

IMG_20171220_135646.jpg

Q&A:-



[1] What is your name?
Itoro: I am Itoro Archibong.[2] How did you come across wafrica?.
Itoro: I came across wafrica through their comments on a post. [3] What is your word of advice to newbie on the platform.
Itoro: There's nothing as good as something that puts smile on your face, makes you creative, brings out beautiful light in you and pays you. Definitely, it needs to just be about the fun and great information passed across; believe me you'll ride along! [4] How do you feel about being the wafrica face of the week?
Itoro: What else can I say? But to be frank, I should be excited right now but this time is exam period. So, I don't know if the tension of the exams has overwhelmed me but come on, who's not gonna be glad emerging the face of @wafrica even if for an hour.






@mopelola

IMG-20180701-WA0014.jpg

Q&A:-



[1] What is your name?
Mope: I am Ajetumobi Mopelola.[2] How did you come across wafrica?.
Mope: I was introduced to @wafrica by @jacobite [3]What is your word of advice to newbie on the platform .
Mope: Newbies should be consistent in whatever they do and they must learn to interact with the communities. Don't beg upvotes. Just be you and ensure your contents are great and make sure you tag them right. [4] How do you feel about being the wafrica face of the week?
Mope: Blushing, I feel soo amazing, super excited right now. Thanks to @mediahousent for nominating me and God bless you all. #longlive @wafrica @steemitblog...






You can be part of the show, just join us Sunday 8:00pm WAT on Wafro discord party server.

DQmYJsToVbB8qix9HhgSVksB62upu3yxzvReGFnZjgvykGL.gif Click this icon to join us on discord

Sort:  

Yeaaaaapieeee!!!!!
@wafrica face of the week😍😀💝💝💝
Thanks @wafrica

Congratulations dear...

See how gorgeous you are looking up there

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 awwwwn thanks

Wow.... Thanks @wafrica!! @jacobite is surely a motivation!!!

Greeting friendly wafrica

Very beautiful, excellent.

Wow! Beautiful and outstanding programme.
Wafrica is one of the blessings that have come my way on steemit.
It's a great honour having my face featured on wafrica for weekly recognition.
Words alone cannot express this gratitude!

Love wafrica!
Love steemit!
Love all those who considered me and used their tiny pretty little fingers in voting for me.

I love y'all to the moon and back!

Fun as always. It was just lit. Waiting with my dancing shoe for next Sunday.

Hello friend

This is getting more fun see you guy on sunday

Woow they look beautiful....this week on sunday 8pm am to be part of the wafrica chat

Na so! Na so!! Na so!!!
It was an experience I wouldn't wanna miss ever. It was AMAZING!!!
Weldone @wafrica and crew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55802.73
ETH 2969.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22