A HEART LIKE YOURS IS MY DESIRE......

in #wafrica5 years ago


Truly "a heart like your is my desire".. Its amazing how life events unfold daily. Truly we have people who have destined in their heart to love unconditionally and I always unlease praises unto them. For me I am greatful for the steemit blockchain because my entire life depended heavily on it. For some months this great platform kept me going and optimism I carried along. I guess the video says it all.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your faith and your strength makes me believe more every day that in my country Venezuela soon everything will be arranged, thanks for your messages of love

Together we can inspire one another. I dedicated my life helping the poor. Especially those who had financial problems. You can check a foundation I formed on steemit @ghsf (Ghana steemit Foundation) Every time I put smiles on others face I renewed my strength and became more hopeful and optimistic. I pray your country heals and become stronger.

Posted using Partiko Android

wow friend, are young members who I see helping poor people, that lady who obsequieron his sewing machine and removed from the street should be very grateful, God bless people with a good heart like you.

God bless you too. I just wish one day will be able to revive the foundation. We also donated to a children homes. When you check my first account @steem4depoor you would see that. I made sure I shared my earnings with others. I couldn't continue because of low earnings coupled with my illness. Now that I have a Job Appointment I will try and revive the foundation. I was working on a project called (S-LEAP) (Steem Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty)...this was on my laptop that was stolen.But I will surely bring it to life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Soon sure you can continue with the foundation, friend and thus help more people, you have a very noble heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93