Sort:  

Together we can inspire one another. I dedicated my life helping the poor. Especially those who had financial problems. You can check a foundation I formed on steemit @ghsf (Ghana steemit Foundation) Every time I put smiles on others face I renewed my strength and became more hopeful and optimistic. I pray your country heals and become stronger.

Posted using Partiko Android

wow friend, are young members who I see helping poor people, that lady who obsequieron his sewing machine and removed from the street should be very grateful, God bless people with a good heart like you.

God bless you too. I just wish one day will be able to revive the foundation. We also donated to a children homes. When you check my first account @steem4depoor you would see that. I made sure I shared my earnings with others. I couldn't continue because of low earnings coupled with my illness. Now that I have a Job Appointment I will try and revive the foundation. I was working on a project called (S-LEAP) (Steem Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty)...this was on my laptop that was stolen.But I will surely bring it to life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Soon sure you can continue with the foundation, friend and thus help more people, you have a very noble heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77